Skip to main content

Meet Our European In-Country Partners!

Meet our European In-Country Partners – YTILI 2021-2022

(rolling list)

The Young Transatlantic Innovation Leaders Initiative Fellowship Program (YTILI) is the U.S. Department of State’s flagship program for emerging entrepreneurs from Europe. In 2021-2022, YTILI  will engage 60 young European entrepreneurs from 45 countries in a series of professional development opportunities. The YTILI activities will begin in Fall 2021 with a virtual entrepreneurship curriculum and continue with travelling to the U.S. for 5 weeks in March 2022. 

To ensure the YTILI opportunity reaches as many young leaders and entrepreneurs as possible, we established partnerships with accelerators, incubators, and community organizations that are prominent actors in the European entrepreneurial ecosystems.

And now, we are dedicating this appreciation post to all of our in-country partners who have been doing amazing work to share the YTILI opportunity with young entrepreneurs and leaders from across Europe.

Albania: Coolab and Startup Grind Tirana and CEED Albania

Armenia:  Business Angels Network of Armenia

Austria: Impact Hub Vienna and Plug and Play

Azerbaijan: SUP Accelerator

Balkans: Womenpreneurs Balkans

Belarus: Imaguru Startup Hub

Bosnia and Herzegovina: Fondacija787 and Startup Grind Sarajevo

Bulgaria: Founder Institute Sofia and CEED Bulgaria

Croatia: HUB385

Cyprus: DisruptCyprus

Czech Republic: CzechStartups, CzechInvest, and HubHub

Denmark: Think Legal Tech

Estonia: Lift99, Startup Wise Guys

Finland: UltraHack, NewCo Helsinki

France: ScaleWay

Georgia: GEN Georgia

Germany: Betahaus, DigitalHub, German Accelerator

Greece: Women On Top

Hungary: Startup Europe Networks, HubHub

Iceland: Startup Iceland

Ireland: DogPatch Labs and Ludgate Hub

Italy: H Farm and Bio4Dreams Incubator

Kosovo: ScaleUp Kosovo and CEED Kosovo

Latvia: Labs of Latvia, Startup Wise Guys

Lithuania: Startup Wise Guys

Luxembourg: Technoport

Malta: The Edward de Bono Institute, University of Malta

Moldova: Moldovan Association of ICT companies and CEED Moldova

Montenegro: M:tel Digitalna Fabrika and

The Netherlands: The Next Web (TNW)

North Macedonia: Startup Macedonia and CEED Hub Skopje

Norway: Startup Migrants

Poland: Startup Poland and HubHub

Portugal: Building Global Innovators, Link to Leaders, Startup Lisboa, Impact Hub Lisbon and Made of Lisboa

Romania: Spherik Accelerator

Russia: Startup Russia and Startup Grind Moscow

Serbia: Nova Iskra

Slovakia: Flemio, HubHub

Slovenia: CEED Slovenia

Spain: IVC

Sweden: Antler and Young Entrepreneurs of Sweden (YEoS)

Switzerland: DasProvisorium, Impact Hub Switzerland and Swisspreneur

Turkey: ab-ilan

The UK: WeAreSpiela and HubHub

Ukraine: Startup Ukraine

Western Balkans: Swiss Entrepreneurship Program (Swiss EP)

© 2023 WorldChicago, All rights reserved.